11 Comments
Oct 9, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I'm genuinely worried about all the young men of fighting age who have been coming across the border. I think they are militants from <random shit-hole country> creating strategically placed cells around the U.S. As soon as they get orders we're in trouble.

Bruce and I briefly considered going to Las Vegas to see the Packers game there tonight. Now I'm glad we didn't go, it could be a death trap.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

And the sudden dire need to put up "a barrier" makes me wonder if someone has been hearing chatter about an attack being planned.

Expand full comment

I remember after 9/11 they were saying we HAD to go back to living our normal lives (allowing the Yankees to play) or "they" have won... but yeah.... we have to keep the unthinkable on the top top of our minds now don't we?

Expand full comment

And Bush should have turned it all into a parking lot after 9/11, every last bit of it.

Expand full comment

Totally agree. My dad said right after the hostages came home, "Now's the time to turn that shithole into a parking lot."

And what Linda B. said about those bastards that are already here, I've been saying that since the start of THIS shitshow. They're setting up and waiting for orders. It wouldn't surprise me if they're just waiting for the presidential candidates to get locked into place. Pray to the lord and keep your powder dry, people.

Expand full comment

Am Yisrael Chaim 🇮🇱

Expand full comment

I am pretty sure I agree with this.... but I was thinking.... the end may be closer than we think.... and if it ends for me it ends with me standing with Israel and standing against terror

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Agree

Expand full comment

I re-uped on ammo. My friend has 25 g's and over 3k shells. He reloads more all the time. His buddy has three 50cal on tripods. Unless they hit his house with an RPG he'll take out as many as he can.

Expand full comment

I wanna be your friend too

Expand full comment

I told him 1st sign of trouble I'd be there lickety split with my "stuff." Besides, unless he has a friend that's a doctor he'll need to have a nurse around.

Expand full comment