8 Comments

I do love a good shitshow!

Expand full comment

So do I but there is no way in hell that I’m watching this one. I would rather stick pins in my eyes.

Expand full comment

I want to see the puzzled look on the face of the ASL translator trying to convert mumble to signs that will make sense to the hearing impaired

Expand full comment

I kinda want to watch it to see Mike Johnson make faces behind him every time he lies, but he might be too classy for that.

Expand full comment

MTG won't be on camera.... but I'm sure we will hear her

Expand full comment

How many times do you think he'll blame shit on Trump or MAGA Republicans?

Expand full comment

My guess is at least 20 times. I wonder if he will be illuminated with that satanic red light again. 🤔

Expand full comment

😂😂🤣🤣

Expand full comment