18 Comments

The more turmoil Biden can cause, the less attention he has on his own corrupt dealings.

Expand full comment

😂 Let us know how that works out for ya, Biden.

Expand full comment

Maybe he should have funnelled the $6B he released to Iran through Ukraine. That would have been a heck of a 10%.

Expand full comment

I'm sure the big guy got his cut.

Expand full comment

Geeze, I thought it was Trump who was going to get us into WW3 . . .

Expand full comment

Rule #1: anything they accuse you of - they are doing

Expand full comment

I wonder which one of his crack foreign affairs team came up with this idea.🤔

Expand full comment

you said "crack" - you really think he asked "the smartest person" he knows?

Expand full comment

As fukd up as this administration is I wouldn't be surprised if they were all smokin crack

Expand full comment

I might be surprised to find out they were not

Expand full comment

Wow, they really do want WW3.

Expand full comment

Wartime presidents get re-elected.... I hope it's no more effective a play than arresting the opposition candidate

Expand full comment

I'm sure Putin is scared 😂😂😂

Allegedly, Vlad has proof Joe cheated...maybe he should just release the Russian Kraken???

Heaven help us...we are screwed no matter what happens.

Expand full comment

51 former intelligence operatives have proof he cheated.... that threat don't scare him anymore

Expand full comment

True bc our media is protecting him.

Expand full comment

Not "my" media - but I know what you are saying

Expand full comment

Not "mine" either....Sadly too many others media though

Expand full comment

How many 10 %s and how many big guys???? This is gonna cost someone....

Expand full comment