6 Comments
Jun 14, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I have my own challenges with weight but really if you eat your way into two or three seats of an airplane it is no one else’s fault but yours. You are not a victim if the airlines insist you buy extra seats!

Expand full comment
Jun 14, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

They should pay for 2 seats. It's not fair to me when they're oozing over into my space, and I can really only use 1/3-1/2 of the seat I paid for.

Expand full comment

Sometimes the price for XXXL+ clothing is higher than for smaller sizes. Same concept. I have a friend that would fit into this category of passenger. As much as I love her I would not want to sit next to her on a long flight. I'm not horribly overweight but I need all of my seat for comfort.

Expand full comment

However, they have been making seats narrower and cramming more people into them.

Expand full comment

And if you only eat half of one of those Big Macs.... you still pay for the whole thing - So I don't want to hear your fat ass is only taking up half of my seat so you should get it for free

Expand full comment