7 Comments

Good morning G! Thanks for not taking Sunday off.

The least of my concerns are DJT's tweets. The leftist media's fixation on his every thought, spoken word or tweets only amplify they/their idiosy! 🤥

Expand full comment

They value their feelings and righteous indignation over country and even their own good. As Trump would say - VERY low IQ people, at least common sense wise.

Expand full comment

My liberal friends who used to post about waking up terrified of mean tweets are oddly silent these days..

Expand full comment

💯% CORRECT!!! The woke deranged crybabies have such delicate feelings and sensibilities that's all that matters because it's all about them.

Expand full comment

Amazing. Who'da thunk it?

Sheesh.

Expand full comment

WWIII is on the horizon with these morons in the Biden administration.

Expand full comment

How many mean tweets do you need to buy a weeks worth of groceries? Fill your tank with gas? I mean I could use a couple of mean tweets right about now as I pay my damned taxes

Expand full comment