10 Comments

Chris Christie looking right into the camera, addressing Trump and telling him his new nickname would be Donald Duck, was a new low. 🤦‍♀️

Expand full comment

Why was Christie even there? Have a heart attack already 🙄

Expand full comment

I am seriously concerned for the man’s life. I do believe he has a very good chance of being President and there’s nooooo way they’ll let thst happen. No way. They’ll either take him out, or the rest of us by jumping us into a war. I hope I’m wrong.

Expand full comment

Oh, darn, I missed another debacle, I mean debate 🤷‍♀️

Expand full comment

I missed all but the 1st 10 minutes. Fell asleep in the Recliner. Woke up at 10:30 and went to bed.

Expand full comment

I saw a little bit of the debate and had to turn it off. I get a headache listening to people talking over each other. Pres. Trump has my vote.

Expand full comment

Donald Duck 🤣

Expand full comment

Nobody cares! I read the 'Reader's Digest' version this morning...it's a foot race for 2nd place. 🥴

Expand full comment

The race is for place Trump's already won.

Expand full comment

It was a yawner.

Expand full comment