8 Comments
author

I'll be poking around in the comments for like 20 minutes or so if anybody wants to get at me. 😉

Note to self...end every day with at least a few minutes on "Chat". A low key 'live' session. If you have no idea what I'm talking about I'll explain it better tomorrow. 😄

If you DO know "Chat", whaddya think?

Expand full comment

I like it. When you're done chatting, the rest of us can keep going with each other.

Expand full comment
May 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Ronald Wilson Reagan.

Expand full comment
author

Bam!

Check your email. 😉

Expand full comment
May 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Thanks for sharing this! Always loved to hear her sing this song. My Dad did too. Kate Smith singing this in the 70s for the Stanley Cup when the Flyers won, back when they really were "the Broad Street Bullys." My team & memories of watching sports and going to games w my Dad. & yeah, I knew it was Ronnie.

Hoping to find out why the heck fb charged me 2 bucks for ads?? It isn't the 2 bucks...but idk why.

Awesome pics today. Glad you had a good day

Expand full comment
May 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

What a wonderful song! That's Ronald Regan of course. I know I'm not first tho. But it's a real treat. Thanks!

Expand full comment

What a different time that was. And that was my former Governor and President!

Expand full comment

Man! This came out after I had gone to bed. Love Reagan though. Hope you and everyone have a great day!

Expand full comment