15 Comments
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Shana Tova!!

I know you guys don’t know me well I’m not here a whole lot, but if you pray would you please pray for me on Wednesday. I’m having cancer surgery and I’m pretty nervous. Thanks!

Expand full comment
author

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Done.

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I appreciate that more than I can say

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Of course we will, because we want and need you back here with us ASAP. 💕

Expand full comment

You are very kind. Thank you. 💕

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

You will be in my 🙏🙏🙏

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Thank you so much!!

Expand full comment

of course, done

Expand full comment

God's Blessings be upon you.

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

That Manischewitz Concord Grape is one of my favorites!

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Whatever happened to her weekly press lying? She has been verrrry quiet, what's up?

Expand full comment

I'm just about to make the matzo balls for the chicken soup. The brisket is ready too.

Expand full comment

Yum!!!!!

Expand full comment