17 Comments

Bud pretending to be beer and a dude pretending to be a broad.

Expand full comment

The bulge and complete lack of boobs would be a dead giveaway. And his entire ridiculous way of acting that he seems to think is “being a girl”...

Expand full comment

I have not paid much attention to this little fool other than what gets posted on here. I keep hearing about "the bulge" and I have hard time imagining him having one large enough to be noticeable. Michelle (Big Mike) Obama, on the other hand, had a hard time hiding his/hers.

Expand full comment

I saw one video (can’t wash it from my eyes) of him shopping and wearing fancy hot pants with a bulge. He says he wants to “normalize” the bulge because even girls have them. He really just wants to be famous and doesn’t care how he does it. Saw a video of him on Price is Righ5 years ago and he made a fool of himself after winning.

Expand full comment

I saw the Price Is Right video. What do you think the chances are that he got randomly picked for that? Also, boys have bulges, girls have camel 🐪toe!

Expand full comment
Apr 5, 2023·edited Apr 5, 2023

If no one on the right ever talked about him, he would fade away as useless to the prog/left cause. He is a tool used by them to poke the right in the eye, they are yanking our chain with such delusional sad things. Pay them no mind, their personal lives are tragic and they are only sustained by their infamy. Look at them once like you would the disfigured victim of a tragic accident with compassion, say a prayer for them and then move on. Do not give the prog/left these tools to make the right react in inappropriate ways. Let it be common knowledge that we feel terribly sorry for their misfortunate state and wish them well for the rest of their damaged lives. (same goes for pigs like lizzo - yet another tool of the left).

Expand full comment

Real girls don't act like that.

Expand full comment

Is that bullshit for real?? Those bottles I mean. I’m gonna have to switch beers dammit.

Expand full comment

I was thinking I'm glad I switched to Coors Light a few yrs ago.

Expand full comment

Yes,

Now AB is backtracking as I saw in a blip that this can was only supposed to be a commemorative one and not sold?? That this was done allegedly wo their knowledge - the retail release of these cans...who knows...go woke go broke...

I'll drink ALDI beer b4 I willing buy this again

Expand full comment

Sadly this young man needs serious mental health intervention

Expand full comment

I guess the slogan 'Great Taste / Less Filling' ain't cutting it anymore.

Expand full comment

Ain't enough alcohol

Expand full comment

This fool has serious mental health issues. Pretending he is someone he is not will never make him happy. This goes for the whole “ transgender community “. They are a very unhappy lot.

Expand full comment

Agreed! Good thing I don’t like bud light! Now it sucks just as much on the outside as it does on the inside. 😂

Expand full comment