11 Comments
Nov 13, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

No words needed.

Expand full comment
Nov 13, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I'd be thinking more like Three Mile Island when you're trying to figure out how to explain this escaped lab animal. How to explain his sudden electability is a topic for further research.

LOL

Expand full comment
Nov 13, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Well, he grew up about 60 miles from Three Mile Island, and was 10 at the time. Anyone know which way the wind was blowing?

Expand full comment
Nov 13, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I'm guessing in his direction 🤣

Expand full comment
Nov 13, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

😂

Expand full comment
Nov 13, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

🤣🤣🤣 So I guess that explains the giant lump on his neck.

Expand full comment
Nov 13, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I assume Pennsylvanians don't think too much of themselves. This guy's in worse shape than Obiden, if you can even believe that!!

Expand full comment
Nov 13, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I think we should give him a chance to prove himself. Let's see what he does for PA like he promised. He's there now. We can't change that now. But we can later if he doesn't live up to his promises.

Expand full comment

What promises? Do you mean the flat out lie that he “supports fracking”? Other than that I don’t remember him making many‘promises’.

Expand full comment

🤣🤣🤣

Expand full comment

So, my brother was stationed at Camp LaJeune in the mid 80’s and is battling prostate cancer. It is 100% guaranteed that his time on that base will shorten his life. While I think this offspring of Frankenstein shouldn’t be within 100 miles of the Senate, it’s a sensitive subject for my family.

Expand full comment