12 Comments

Hmmm...

Definitely weird & odd that if this is a real thing, it wasn't brought up by conservative news earlier when he was appointed??

Expand full comment

This came out during the early days of the campaign when he was a candidate for President. I understand that it is a true story. Something about a troubled time in his youth. The mainstream media is very good about hiding these things from the un-informed public!

Expand full comment

I would think if this were true he would have been “ outed” a long time ago. Looking for that kind of dirt would have been sop.

Expand full comment

But he's a Democrat, so these things are hidden.

Expand full comment

I don't think it's true. Altho he's been such a good little yes man, his sordid past could be covered up.

Expand full comment

He looks like a weirdo. Doesn't mean he is...

Expand full comment

He's a weirdo but to what extent?

Expand full comment

A quick search on Google turns up several articles saying it’s fake.

Expand full comment

But that's Google so 🤷

Expand full comment

True.

Expand full comment

I haven’t seen this before but I wouldn’t surprise me if it was true.

Expand full comment

I heard that he was reprimanded once for whipping his weasel!

Expand full comment