7 Comments
author

Correction...

The 2nd one from the bottom is a Hanes women's lo-rise, gray with pink & aqua piping. 😏

Expand full comment
Jun 28, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

If I knew the answer to that many more worlds would open.

Expand full comment
Jun 28, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Sock monsters are a very real thing. Ours looks like a long haired Chihuahua

Expand full comment
Jun 28, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I refer to the phenomenon as the sock vortex. A sock will disappear during the laundry process and suddenly the missing sock will re-appear a year later. I have a whole drawer full of mismatched socks but I hold on to them in case their mate shows up again. Very strange.

Expand full comment
Jun 28, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Wear them with pride.

Expand full comment

I girl I work with wears 2 different socks every say. She said she's starting a new trend.

Expand full comment

All the hip screwslingers wear mismatched socks and on special occasions spandex! 😳

It's a "Cult of Personality".

Expand full comment