8 Comments
Sep 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Those cyberhoes seem to be breeding. There are more and more of them annoying the rest of us.

Expand full comment
Sep 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

The "females" are always young and gorgeous, the "males" are always widowers, either doctors or retired military. And if you report them to fakebook you get "we have an update about your report" by the time you click "close". I still report them, just to clog up the channel.

Expand full comment

Hopefully after you report them you block them. I do

Expand full comment
Sep 14, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Yeah, for all the good that does. They're like gray hairs - for every one you yank out 3 more appear!

Expand full comment

I can definitely relate. I HATE Fakebook! The only reason why I am still on fakebook is it is unfortunately the only way that I can connect to friends and family. We can do better.

Expand full comment

Omg! I get this crap all the time. I just block them. I love when they say how “beautiful” I am in my profile picture!!!

My profile picture is of my dog! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Expand full comment
Sep 14, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Hahaha!

Expand full comment
Sep 14, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I'm using your great reply next time one of these fools sends me this broken English BS. It's always a guy in the military with one photo stationed somewhere in the middle east.

Expand full comment