8 Comments

🀣🀣🀣

Expand full comment

I don't know who keeps track of this - but I saw on the news that TS was on the air ONLY 55 seconds of the 4 hour+ Super Bowl. Does that mean her star is waning? Is even CBS getting tired of her? I hope so

Expand full comment

AND YES - it is all Kanye's fault

Expand full comment

I noticed that too. I was grateful to not have to see her hopping up and down in the sky box every time KC scored or TK touched the ball.

Expand full comment

Ms bright red lipstick was downing shots everytime she saw herself on the jumbotron

Expand full comment

Kansas City Chiefs: Many Chiefs protested the national anthem by sitting before the game against the Chargers. I counted 11 players standing for the anthem along the sideline, where the team usually gathers. Some players, including quarterbacks Alex Smith and Patrick Mahomes, stood, but behind the bench. Among players who didn't stand: tight end Travis Kelce, linebacker Justin Houston, wide receiver Tyreek Hill and running back Kareem Hunt. -- Adam Teicher

Expand full comment

Not surprising.

Expand full comment

I wonder if when him and Taylor have their first fight if he's going to grab her by the arm and scream in her face. I sure hope there's a camera around.

Expand full comment