4 Comments
author

Red Blot-Out Dept. note...

Faack that "Management Note" guy a little bit. Saying "Squeegee Workers" alone deserves some Level 3 mockery.

Expand full comment
author

Management note...

If you're curious about the full red blot-out on this post, in contrast with some of the ones where I make considerably less of an effort?

It's a matter of circumstance. 😃

Nobody deserves a cyber-beatin' for reasonably presented opinion.

Expand full comment

Un faaaaaacking believable. America is in the toilet and circling the drain

Expand full comment

Just in case it ever comes up.... No matter what you read about me in the legacy media... I identify as NOT RACIST. If I am ever murdered, someone please remember this and bring it up at the trial... My family will have suffered enough

Expand full comment