17 Comments

Small college in Atlanta is implementing mask mandates as classes start this week. Un-effing- believable. Hope the students tell the administration to pound sand.

Expand full comment

Did we not determine that if you are asymptomatic you probably aren’t carrying enough virus to spread it. STOP testing people who aren’t sick. I was tested once, came back negative, never again and I won’t wear a mask any more than I did previously which was only my annual doc visit. I hope to hell there is a ton of pushback this time around, but there are lots of dumb sheeple out there. Unfortunately I am related to a few.

Expand full comment
Aug 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Well, there was a guy from Japan who was ASYMPTOMATIC and tested positive for covid. Obviously this going to kill all of us unless we wear masks and vote by mail.

Expand full comment
Aug 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Rutgers (NJ) is now doing the "vaccine" requirement bullshit

Expand full comment

Are they not paying any attention to the continuing information coming out about how bad the vax is? Just kill off your student body, great idea.

Expand full comment
Aug 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Apparently not. Wait till their treasured football players start dropping like flies. Oh, the lawsuit potential!

Expand full comment
Aug 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Is Fauci going to crawl out from under a rock, or is there going to be a new kid in town?

Expand full comment
author

Not a chance.

That would blow up the backlash immeasurably.

They can't be that stupid.

Expand full comment

As we know, stupidity has no limits

Expand full comment
Aug 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Well, the new CDC Director seems worse than the last one, so maybe she's going to be the new "Fauci"

Expand full comment
Aug 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I don't know about storming DC, but I most definitely won't be complying.

Expand full comment
Aug 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

How do we stop this? Also, why now? It’s over a year until the election.

Expand full comment
author

I'm trying to think of a less awful "theory" than the one I already have.

But if I can't I'll post the awful one.

Expand full comment
Aug 22, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

It takes awhile to work their way to total lockdown.

Expand full comment

Amen Glen. I will not tolerate that bullshit ever again

Expand full comment

Awwwwwwwwww hell nah! No mask wearing for this girl! Nope Nope Nope πŸ™…β€β™€οΈ

Expand full comment

I will not comply. They can kiss my ass. Anyone PAYING OUT THE ASS for college should tell them to shove it.

Expand full comment