21 Comments
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I'd be somewhat disappointed but if we can't have Trump then there's no one better than DeSantis. I'd be happy to vote for him.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I would not be terribly happy because I live in Florida and I want DeSantis as governor for the full 8 years. But if I can’t have him as my governor I would be delighted to vote for him for President.

Expand full comment

As a fellow Floridian I totally endorse your comment.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I guess I'd have to be OK with his decision.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I’d be sad, because I want DeSantis to stay as my Governor.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I support this idea. Trump tried. He did more than any single President. They fought him every step of the way. At this point, he is just too polarizing. Even a lot of his formers supporters have been lost. It’s time for Desantis. He will be amazing.

Expand full comment

Not yet. Florida still needs him. His day will come.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I think I would be happy. Not for the people of Florida for losing such a governor, but for the nation, yes indeed.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Yes!!!!

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Hallelujah!

Expand full comment

Just to clarify....I think Donald Trump was a good president, especially for our economy. However, he will never get a fair shake from the currupt media in the US. And I do not believe that we are in a strong enough place in the world to have 4 years of the same kind of daily drama that we had under his presidency. We desparately need a strong leader right now, and one who understands when to speak his mind and when to be silent and let his actions speak for themselves. We need a Ron DeSantos. And we also need a Donald Trump to do rallys and fight for good candidates across the country.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I’d be fine with it. I could see a situation where Trump feels he doesn’t need to do it, because he thinks another person would put America First. Trump’s impact is already realized. He exposed how bad things really are and how we need to fight like hell. They will not be any nicer to DeSantis.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

GREAT! DeSantis is my first choice anyway..........

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

The politicians grabbing for money from both parties from all 50 states is annoying and mostly ignored but if this scenario happened I may contribute. 😏

Expand full comment

I'd be okay with it.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I'm torn. As much as I want Trump as president, I'm not convinced he could win again. I think DeSantis would have a better chance to make it.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Anyone other than Trump and I vote for Biden. If we are going to destroy the country, we might as well go all out.

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Wow.

Expand full comment

I'd be really impressed because that would show true leadership!

Expand full comment

Maybe an unpopular opinion, but this is what needs to happen.

Expand full comment