7 Comments

I suppose you would have called the Hindenberg "a triumphant docking" too.

You seem to forget we have eyes and ears as well, and none of us are taking direction from YOU!

Words have zero literal meaning to any of you - they mean whatever you want them to.

SMFH

Expand full comment

I wouldn't call what I watched "triumphant."

Expand full comment

It kind of sounded like a great "I love me" campaign speech. Did really have any success due to his policies, but lots of ideas for his next term as potato in chief.

Expand full comment

Egad, she's delusional.

Expand full comment

She was drunk again..... what would she know?

Expand full comment

Not according to my definition of triumphant. It was an angry campaign speech and nothing more.

Expand full comment

The woman is delusional as usual!

Expand full comment