5 Comments

What does knowing matter when it’s already done? Just going to piss me off.

Expand full comment
Dec 24, 2022Β·edited Dec 24, 2022

needing to keep my blood pressure low at my age, I will decline, with the caveat that many of the younger of you than I, will take appropriate action, and I will, if within my financial means, stand bail lol.

Expand full comment

I'm sure there's shit in that bill that we could never imagine and the more I learn the more PO'ed I'll be. But, it needs to be reported in case it might wake up a few simpletons that still think Biden and Pelosi are great.

Expand full comment

I'm sure there's a few blackmail features in there. I've heard more than one turncoat defending his vote, saying that the military needed to be funded.

Expand full comment

Huh, locking the farm gate after the animals escaped

Expand full comment