8 Comments
May 19, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

It’s amazing what not having to deal with the public does for your soul.

Expand full comment
May 19, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

You've mellowed πŸ˜„

Expand full comment

I like your sass!

Expand full comment
May 19, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I guess you got no response after that.

Expand full comment
author

No idea. That was a repost then, so judging by the pic it was probably 10-12 years ago. I used to fight with lots of people on Facebook back when you could. πŸ˜†

Expand full comment
May 19, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I remember that! A Glen classic!

Expand full comment
May 19, 2023Β·edited May 19, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Reference: "Amy Vanderbilt's Complete Book of Etiquette" I read it while in high school, it has done wonders for my public personna.

Expand full comment
author

I need to run out and get a copy of that right now.

Is Barnes & Noble WP 24 hours? πŸ€”

Expand full comment