7 Comments
Nov 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I know how you feel. We are like kids waiting to open that great big Christmas present!

Expand full comment
Nov 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I'm not sure that it's going to be worth the anticipation. I voted in PA, my precinct is a slice of conservatives in a surrounding sea of leftists in the state capital. I was there at 10 this morning and the poll workers said it was a really slow day. The only people outside the polling place were Fetterman and Shapiro people. My girlfriend voted in her precinct about a half hour ago and she was only the 392nd voter of the day. In comparison 2020 had over 4000 people who voted in person there.

And of course there's been machine trouble in NJ and AZ as well as TX according to the media.

I'm going to stay up as long as I can. I went to bed in 2020 with Trump up 700k and woke up to him down. I did my part. If you haven't voted yet people, get off your backside and go! Please.

Expand full comment
Nov 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Think this is going to be 2020 deja vu

Expand full comment

I hope not. But I am thinking you might be right. I read a lot of different conservative websites; everything from over the top right wing to squishy Rockefeller Republicans and in between. A couple of the middle of the road ones who had been calling for a sweep last week have started talking stupid today. One of them even goes so far as to say that the House will go Republican but only by about 5, and the senate will either end up the same or at best a one vote advantage. I don't agree with that prediction, but the fact that it is out there irritates me.

Expand full comment
Nov 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Problems in multiple places in NJ. Earlier today saw posts about problems in Kansas, Arizona and Colorado.

Blue wave....God have mercy

Expand full comment
Nov 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I read that in Dorothy’s voice. I’m still laughing. Thanks for breaking the tension.

Expand full comment
Nov 8, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

😆

Expand full comment