6 Comments
author

Management note...

I feel like I need to apologize for saying "awkwardly cocked" in a post about John Fetterman.

Sorry. 😏

Expand full comment
author

Management note, Deux...

And now I feel like I need to apologize for putting an awful image into a bunch of completely innocent decent people's heads. 😆

Expand full comment
Nov 20, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Oh, I LOVE that Camp Lejune meme! That’s the best yet. Either that or him with a sling blade……

Expand full comment
Nov 20, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

There are a lot of photos of Gisele on google images. Apparently she's known for posting photos of her and John, but cutting off his head so that the focus is on her. Yep, when he strokes out, she's for sure counting on taking his place.

Expand full comment
Nov 20, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Idk if you found one or not but I sent my personal fav

Expand full comment

A local radio host (in Philadelphia) refers to her as Yoko Ono Fetterman. And apparently she feels that the right hates (strong) women https://thehill.com/blogs/blog-briefing-room/3744676-gisele-barrette-fetterman-the-right-wing-hates-women/

Expand full comment