5 Comments
Jan 16, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

😂😂 So the movie "The Jerk" was loosely based on Joe's early life?

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

🤣🤣

Expand full comment

“All I need is this classified document and this classified document and this Corvette”...

Expand full comment

Look, people with functioning brain stems knew him as a plagarizing, obfuscating sack of shit when he was a Senator. We became assured of that while he was obama's goat and now it is a certified fact. Exclaiming every time that he is a liar loses its affect at a certain point and turns to revulsion at the thought that there were so many morons willing to put him into the highest office in the world.

Expand full comment

This pisses me off bc literally this could be my class photo from at least grades 1-3. I was maybe 1 of 5 white kids in any given classroom. My parents are 100% Italian. My Mom's family had the dark hair but fair skin. My Dad's family had the dark hair and skin. When he was out in the sun he looked PR or black w straight hair. I say this bc in grade school, the school administration wanted me to go for counseling bc "by claiming to be Italian, I was denying my true heritage." Ironically, they didn't look far enough in their files or they would have seen that my maternal Italian grandmother and her younger brother attended the same school!

I fkng hate racial pandering.

So much w this flaming paper a**hole....ughffhfghhh

****

Happy Monday!

Expand full comment