10 Comments

I'm sure the chinese bitch was obligated to let that balloon traverse the entire nation before "acting as a president and defender of the nation".

Expand full comment

I just heard it was 47 feet of water and a 7 mile long debris field. They should be able to get to it at that depth I would think.

Expand full comment

Too bad that the Navy was stuck in pronoun class all day.

Expand full comment

😂😂

Expand full comment

We couldn't shoot it down over Montana because we might have hit a cow. 🙄

Expand full comment

Hey! Cows matter! 🐄♥️

Expand full comment

You're right. I eat them all the time. My comment was insensitive.

Expand full comment

I eat them, too. I just can't get a handle on the whole vegetarian lifestyle.

Expand full comment

Can’t wait to hear the spin on this one.

Expand full comment

Well clamp on a hat because those marbles are about to start rolling. There is no way we are going to get a coherent explanation from those people.

Expand full comment