7 Comments
Mar 30, 2023ยทedited Mar 30, 2023

They'll redact everything except the "the's, ands and punctuation!". ๐Ÿ˜•

Expand full comment

Don't forget the he/she/theys

Expand full comment

They'll put in the drawer with Hunter's laptop and change the subject.

Expand full comment

2 mil% ๐ŸŽฏ

Expand full comment

This manifesto could have 2 different "reasonings" for her actions. 1. All the hatred and derision Christians have for the trannys was too overwhelming for her and she snapped. She's a victim and they made her do it. 2. I want to kill kids and Christians because these Rhoids I've been taking are making me crazy and violent.

Expand full comment

My personal opinion is the โ€œmanifestoโ€ never existed until the FBI got involved. Does anyone seriously believe this person sat down and wrote a detailed โ€œessayโ€ of every thought that ran thru their head? And then left that โ€œessayโ€ in plain sight (mind you this person hid 7 guns) for all to read? ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

I personally have zero faith or trust in this FBI

Zero

This โ€œmanifestoโ€ will 100% follow the Lefts agenda and enforce their illegal confiscation of guns from the law abiding public.

Expand full comment

Excerpt from said manifesto:

Guns are easy to get. Mental health is hard to get. Anything else I'm supposed to say here Mr. Soros? Heck with it, I'm going to murder some kids - that'll make me feel better."

Expand full comment