10 Comments

But the rest of us are expected to be perfect? Must be my white privilege again . . .

Expand full comment

Maybe perfection is some of that white privilege I keep hearing so much about?

Expand full comment

So Fanni is a believer in soft bigotry?

Expand full comment

I don't think - if you are a "Diversity Hire" yourself - you should ever get to claim Racism

Expand full comment

So, is she admitting that she hired her lover to prosecute Trump and took expensive vacations with the money he was paid? If so, the whole case should be tossed immediately.

Expand full comment

THAT's her take away from this?!?!?!?

wOw

Expand full comment

That’s her defense???

😳🤯😳

Expand full comment

I don't expect her to be perfect; no one is. But I DO expect her to not be crooked.

Expand full comment

Really, a democrat in big blue city politics?

Expand full comment

I know, that's asking for a lot.

Expand full comment