8 Comments
author

I'll go first...

"Happy Birthday, Mr. Trump. If you get re-elected, you need me as your 'Secretary of Talking You Out Of Shit". I neeeeever would've let John Bolton or The Mooch happen. Call me, sir."

14 seconds. 😉

Expand full comment

Speaking of The Mooch, I read an article today where The Mooch is saying that Trump is stressed about the indictment, and will drop out of the race. And he (The Mooch) knows this because he knows Trump's personality. A lot of assumptions for someone who probably hasn't spoken to Trump since he was fired over 6 years ago.

Expand full comment

Unleash hell on earth.

Expand full comment

I would hug him and say thank you for all you've done for we the people.

Expand full comment

Happy birthday & make x to meet w me in the very near future bc 30 seconds isn't enough to say what I gotta say

Expand full comment

Happy Birthday Donnie...can you take it down a couple of notches??

YP 😏

Expand full comment

I'd tell him happy birthday, but I think I would rather have a conversation with Melania.

Expand full comment

Happy birthday, sir. Thank you for your service. I appreciate everything you do for we the people.

Expand full comment