9 Comments

David Hogg? That names sounds sort of familiar, wasn't he one of the Back Street Boys?

Expand full comment

Hogg isn't cool enough to be a BSB 😂

Expand full comment

I did not realize he had been kicking the NRAs ass part time while getting his useless college degree. What a maroon.

Expand full comment

Sounds like he doesn't have any job prospects lined up.

Expand full comment

Mother Ima Hogg.Grandmother Yura Hogg.

Expand full comment

Still waitin' on your pillow that's going to blow Mike Lindell out of the water.

I assume it will arrive as soon as I get my Solyndra solar panels.....

Expand full comment

The comments on this thread 😂😂😂🎯🎯🎯🔥🔥🔥🔥

Expand full comment

I thought he went into the Pillow Business to fight Mike Lindel full time. how many times he gotta get his butt beat before he gives upon this ass kicking dream of his????

Expand full comment

Right now he only has time for dumbass comments.

Expand full comment