12 Comments
May 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

This is how the slippery slope of anarchy begins.

Expand full comment
May 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

Expand full comment

Fish pickling is at least a skill vs a drag queen reading to you. I used to go read to elementary kids as part of my job working for a land developer/home builder. My co-workers and I would go read to the kids at the school in our communities and then answer random questions which usually included โ€œhow much do you make?โ€....๐Ÿ˜‚

Expand full comment
May 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Anarchy and social disintegration - the plan all along.

Expand full comment
May 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I've read hundreds of books to my Son and Grandkids and haven't once thought, "maybe I'll toss on some pantry hose/short skirt and a push up bra" not even once. A hard no on the fish pickler too! ๐Ÿ˜

Expand full comment
May 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Much better than DQ any day!

Expand full comment
May 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I like Dairy Queen ๐Ÿคท

Expand full comment

Lol...

The DQ was referring to drag queen..

I think to avoid confusion I will use DQz ...Dairy Queen is good...we don't have a local one here.

Expand full comment

I knew it was drag queen, but I just couldn't resist

Expand full comment

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Expand full comment
May 11, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Ummmโ€ฆ..no!

Expand full comment

Or how about a geek story hour? Maybe kids could find some potential career future in biting the heads off chickens at a local freak show! Oh, wait... I guess that's not a viable future career anymore.

Expand full comment