7 Comments
author

Popeye's mission accomplished.

Only We nsday is "Seniors Ride Free Day", and neither bus driver would believe I'm not a senior and wouldn't let me use my Metrocard. 😠😏

Expand full comment
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

🤣🤣🤣

Expand full comment
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I am secretly waiting for the grid to fail. Up here in Northern NY we go without the grid sporadically throughout the winter so we all have backup generators etc but I really want to see the prog/left millennials go cold turkey without access to social media or door dash, just for a week. It would be chaotic anarchy and a screaming pile of toddlers rolling on the floor but it would be satisfying to watch.

Expand full comment
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Reading the headline, I thought it would be because of an unpaid fine you accrued years ago that had grown to an exorbitant amount 😆

Expand full comment

I just thought it was so funny he was denied for a stupid reason. Am glad it is all good for tomorrow!

Expand full comment
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I am not a conspiracy theorist (wait a minute, I actually do believe a lot of "so called" conspiracy theories, but that is beside the point) - it is all a plot by the government in their feeble attempt to keep you uninformed and/or under entertained

Expand full comment
May 17, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

And was it??

Expand full comment