6 Comments
Jun 20, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I don’t do Twitter but here is what I would say. Hunter Biden is scum, so is his family and so is the doj. As for the missing sub, it just goes to show that some people have more money than brains.

Expand full comment
author

I'm not 100% certain but I think you can still listen in if you're not on Twitter.

If you try, let me know if it works?

Expand full comment
Jun 21, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Ok, I was able to get on and listen. I was late to the party but thought the conversation about the missing sub was interesting. I’m am also one who would not have gone down there for all the money in the world. I also agree with the rest of you that I hope death was quick.

Expand full comment

Agree 100%

Expand full comment
Jun 20, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

This whole move was pretty damn slick- you gotta admit. Those damn demoncrats are waaaay ahead of the Republicans when it comes to down and dirty. One headline said something like “this is going to be very bad for Joe z Biden’s re-election!” knowing full damn well it don’t matter squat. Those two things have NOTHING to do with Biden and all his China dealings This is just a cookie thrown out to shut up the republicans. And it’ll work. Just watch. Makes me so mad.

Expand full comment