10 Comments

Didn't really 'become' the queen, more like I had it thrust upon me. 😏

Expand full comment

I couldn't imagine a better woman for the role, your majesty

Expand full comment

😂

Expand full comment
Jun 30, 2023·edited Jun 30, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Glen, why are you browsing "that" section of the library???

Expand full comment
author

I was walking through B&N to use their bathroom and that caught my eye from like 15 feet away.

I see everything. It's my oddbrain superpower and burden in life. 😆

I posted pics awhile ago of two common houseflies fornicatin' on a bench that I noticed from like five feet away, and was fascinated and entertained by for like three minutes because I genuinely didn't know they did that. I didn't even know flies had dicks. 😳😏

Expand full comment

Whatever you say...

Expand full comment

I have been The HOA Queen for almost 30 years of my working life. Just recently retired from my throne, lol.

Expand full comment

Heavy is the head that wears the crown. 😏

Expand full comment

Hmmm...I see potential trouble in your future?!

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Expand full comment