5 Comments
Jul 26, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I hadn't noticed any change. I just read the tweets and your responses. And since your Mets kicked my Yankees ass last night I think I'll just go cry in a corner. 😀 Hope everyone is having a great day!

Expand full comment
author

They'll all be playing golf in October anyway.

Expand full comment

Nice way to get ahead of the curve. 👍

Expand full comment

I see what you did there.... Twitter becomes X and Bitchz become X. It's all good. Especially the part where you say "you don't have to do anything" as I am considering a run for office.... and not doing anything seems like a prerequisite

Expand full comment

Ask Fetterman for advice. As mayor he worked roughly 1/3 of the days he was supposed to. When he became Lt. Governor here he did improve, making almost half of the workdays. Have a good one.

Expand full comment