13 Comments
Aug 23, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

All you need is a parrot on your shoulder, a peg leg and a pirate hat!!! Jack Sparrow got nothing on you!

Expand full comment

I came here to say almost exactly this 😂

Expand full comment

Great minds....

Expand full comment
Aug 23, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

That’s a great look! You should wear it all the time!

Expand full comment

You owe no apologies for not being your usual prolific posting self. The patch is a good look on you and hopefully gives you some relief.

Expand full comment
Aug 23, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

There is seriously no need to rush back if you're hurting. We, your FB/Substack family, understand.

Expand full comment
Aug 23, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Great look & no worries or apologies necessary.

As much as I look forward to your posts and substack content, I'd much prefer you in good health.

Your PCS family will be here waiting- rest, relax and recharge. Blessings always

Expand full comment
Aug 23, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Not gonna lie, I'm liking that look way more than I should. 😉

Expand full comment
author

See how my forehead lines are creeping back across like I was telling you? 😆

Expand full comment

I did take note of that! 🙂

Expand full comment

I like it! Very swashbuckling! Maybe I should try this to help with my chronic dry eye. 😀

Expand full comment

You look good in an eye patch. Not just anyone could pull that off as well as you.

Expand full comment

Speedy recovery from your unfortunate malady G...

YP 🥲

Sorry, they only had a drippy left eye emoji....😉

Expand full comment