11 Comments

I'm sure some visceral hatreds are being formed too.

Expand full comment

🤣

Expand full comment

At least it kept Democratic Congressmen in the House instead of celebrating and telling us about how the 1/6 Insurrectiony thing almost overthrew “our” democracy. 🤡🤣

Expand full comment

You obviously missed James Clyburn''s long winded speech nominating Jeffries. He went on about 1/6 and how we almost lost our democracy blah blah blah.

Expand full comment

Mary Ann, I saw him starting to talk and changed the channel. I couldn’t watch that clown show.

Expand full comment

I had it on at work. IMHO he is one of the more despicable of the career democrat politicians. 82 years old and assumed office in 1993. Just retire for pity sake.

Expand full comment

😂😂 And I’m sure they will have a few choice names for some of them, that we won’t get to hear 😂

Expand full comment

Better than name tags

Expand full comment

As in "that idiot ______"

Expand full comment