6 Comments
Mar 31, 2023ยทedited Mar 31, 2023

If he is opening the source and limiting the bots by requiring a minimal fee then he is clearing out the detritus of at least one of so many machinations that have created the unhinged prog/left onslaught upon our nation. I would pay it if I ever felt the need to shout into the wind (which is what twittering is - by the way) just to make old soros cough up the cash to keep his tools in active duty.

Expand full comment

I don't think anyone reads my comments anyway.

Expand full comment

what makes you think that, are you talking about twitter as I don't go there

Expand full comment

Yes I'm talking about Twitter

Expand full comment

I opened a twitter account about 15 years ago when I was first starting my business and I didn't really know what it was. I never really used it as I found it a vast open wasteland of meaningless blather.

Expand full comment

Yeah pretty much. I only started mine when Elon bought it.

Expand full comment