16 Comments
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I'm here because I read EVERY email from PCS Nation! Your comments and "tweets" are one of the highlights of my day. God bless you and God bless America.🇺🇲

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

You show up in my emails and I see you on facebook

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Email and Facebook.

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Just me doing my usual catch up, reread and share. I’m in FB prison for another 30 days so proud to be there but missing the ability to comment drives me crazy (very short drive). Whatever caused the spike, keep up the good work.

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I got the email from you.

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I don’t know how I first ended up here. But today I ended up here because of an email 😊

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Email is the prominent source due to the fact im usually zucked most of the time

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Email updates. I also follow the page on fb but zuck makes sure I'm only getting a third of the posts there and often 2 or 3 days late so I don't really spend much time there.

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Email

Expand full comment
Sep 25, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Email and Facebook

Expand full comment

Now see, I’ve been having my eye on you for a very very long time, but lately I’ve had to go searching you out. I’m missing the ‘Good Morning’ emails, and that daily round up email of all your naughtiness throughout the day. 😭. I’m probably headed back to jail soon; I think that zuckface is giving me warning with the fb posts. I’ll just keep on searching you out - you’re usually the highlight of my day!

Expand full comment

Just a heads up: some of the emails show up in my promotions folder. Don't know if that is the case for you or not but it's something you can check. Have a great day!

Expand full comment

Facebook and I'm a PCS subscriber ♥️🇺🇸

Expand full comment

I subscribe here after following you on FB for a while.

Expand full comment

You are in my emails daily and it is one of the highlights of my day! Keep up the good work!

Expand full comment

Facebook & then subscribed to Substack.

Reading the posts & insights is one of the highlights of my day. Also went back on Twitter bc of PCS Nation. Wish the Twitter numbers were higher.

God bless G, Linda and PCS Nation family & America always.

Expand full comment