13 Comments

Hi! I am a wuss - but I identify as a keyboard commando --- unless someone challenges me - then I go back to my assigned pronouns... "pusscookie" and "please, I need a safe space"

Expand full comment

🤣

Expand full comment

👍😂😂😂

Expand full comment

Are these real Americans saying these things? Do they want the government dictating when they can breathe?

Expand full comment

Following directions is easier than thinking for yourself - and less responsibility

Expand full comment

Yep..Sadly.

Expand full comment

Can't deal with internet trolls but thinks he can take someone's gun 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤦‍♀️

Expand full comment

Please come try to take mine

Expand full comment

Well played Glen. Well played indeed.

Expand full comment

The dude wants to take everyone’s guns away but has 2 Ukrainian flags a flying. What a fucking complete idiot.

Oh the irony

Expand full comment

You tell him Glen! 😂

Expand full comment

😂😂😂

Expand full comment

wOw

Expand full comment