7 Comments

I'm with the 15% who wantes to do Tokyo next, then China, then Crapistan...

Expand full comment

I'd start with China, then several Middle East countries (Iran, Crapistan, etc.). By then Japan would shitting itself and would stay in line.

Expand full comment

Man, if only W had taken my advice...

Expand full comment

He does still have a finger on the "bigger red button, and it works". Someone could be in a lot of trouble if he needs a MAJOR distraction to salvage his approval ratings

Expand full comment

I don't mean I want to Biden to blow anyone up. G-d no! I meant back in the day, I would have been supportive

Expand full comment

Yes, his polling was terrible when he left but history judges him more positive now.

I would take Truman today.

Expand full comment

And we are blowing up pipelines, drone striking the Kremlin, and who knows what other assorted war crimes... yeah - if only investigative reporters didn't go extinct

Expand full comment