10 Comments
Oct 28, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Welp, here's the cold, dark winter of death that they promised us!

Expand full comment

Between low diesel fuel supplies and a pending rail strike, Petey has done one hell of a job...

Expand full comment
Oct 28, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

G, can I ask a simple question?

Who do these leftholes think they fooling by rolling up their shirt sleeves? Does anyone believe they're ready to WORK for the American people? 🤥🥳

Expand full comment
author

Other dumber leftholes.

Expand full comment
Oct 28, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

You're on fire today! Even more than normal. Keep it up!

Expand full comment
Oct 28, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Useless, useless a**hole!

Expand full comment
Oct 28, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

I'm glad that I was stockpiling essentials when they were still affordable!

Expand full comment
Oct 28, 2022·edited Oct 28, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Well, I’ve avoided the gator bites down here but I may have to try those. I heard frog legs taste like chicken.

Seriously though, I have 60 MREs in the closet and a bunch of canned food .

Expand full comment
Oct 28, 2022Liked by PCS Nation

Have to laugh at your chicken reference. When I was young my parents used that line every time they wanted to sneak something new into my diet. Did you know mushrooms taste like chicken? Yeah, me either. Thanks for bringing back the memory!

Expand full comment

"Family meeting kids, gather 'round the table. Your choice, freeze to death this winter, or starve to death. Your choice!"

Expand full comment