5 Comments

To the far left, is there a difference between partying and protesting? I'm willing to bet there will be lots of fire and bottle throwing in either case.

Expand full comment

What a jackass!!!🤣🤣🤣

Expand full comment

Their wet dreams, how sad. They don't realize that, aside from their enslaved base of welfare addicts, most everyone else knows this is a winning move for the right. Why oh why does the prog not see through his delusion. (and by welfare addicts I also include all government funded academics, unionized goverenment workers and every bureaucrat ever existing all sucking at the taxpayer funded teat).

Expand full comment

I’m going to put it all on option 2

I’m ready for some new photos of Leftists losing their marbles. It should be quite entertaining indeed!!!

Expand full comment

Over under being 1. How many of these legal proceedings will be worth the time and effort?

I'm betting the Under

Expand full comment