5 Comments

You definitely need someone named TONY or maybe VINNY to come in and make that happen... and he should have hairy arms and be wearing a (used to be) white tank top....

Expand full comment

Don't forget the gold chains!!

Expand full comment

A good reliable pizza source is so important. Sadly, we don't have good pizza around where I live. The Pies Guys Pizza Shop near my work makes a respectable pizza and I'll go once or twice a week and get the two slice and a can $7.00 special (once in awhile I'll give Mom one of the slices but I usually hog down both) but around home, forget it, we've got Peter's NY Pizza which costs about $30.00 for a large and I'm too cheap, I'd rather make my own. Fastrac Gas Station used to have an excellent $10.00 large pie special but they've raised their price and that's understandable, but they've also changed the pizza and it's no longer good. I wonder if there's a NYC PIzza Tour because I'd be on the first bus. I hear you have a lot of good pizza in the city!

Expand full comment

Damn it! Now I want pizza! Authentic, not franchise type.

Expand full comment

Ya know it's either gonna be a Starbucks or Subway😖

Expand full comment