8 Comments
Jul 6, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Eh, I'm retired. Some days I have to check the lower right corner of the computer to see what day it is. Down side? No long weekends, no holidays, no vacations to look forward to . . .

Expand full comment
Jul 6, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Yep. It’s my birthday, but it still felt like a Monday unfortunately.

Expand full comment

Happy Birthday 🎈. Wishing you lots of adventures and great health

Expand full comment

Happy Birthday!

Expand full comment

Happy Birthday!

Expand full comment

Happy Birthday!

Expand full comment

Happy birthday, I hope you enjoyed it. I'm retired too, l'm glad to set my own schedule. Time does flow swiftly tho, when there's not a measure of duties per hour. That's my case anyway.

Expand full comment

No doubt.

Expand full comment