14 Comments

How could anyone EVER seriously consider the possibility of "coexisting" with people whose understanding of reality is so far removed from the actual. What could possibly be ANY common ground upon which to begin a conversation?

Expand full comment

There's NO common ground. There is no way I could meet these idiots in the middle because that would still way too far left.

Expand full comment

I am repeating myself for ever when I have been saying for years that we are 2 separate and distinct nations/cultures inhabiting the same piece of real estate and sooner or later one side is going to take over the entire thing...Which will it be...I'm betting on the left since there are not enough fanatics on the right to get things moving in our direction.

Expand full comment

I hear you. I fear the worst. I hope I'm dead before it gets really bad. I know where I'm going when I die.

Expand full comment

I'm still trying to figure out how anybody supports the Biden regime.

Expand full comment

Is he seriously suggesting Biden is the respected leader? 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Expand full comment

Our *respected* leader was called an eejit (idiot) by people in Ireland 😂

Expand full comment

I've visited Ireland. They probably called him a "fookin' eejit". Gotta love the Irish!

Expand full comment

Why wouldn't they? He's been a glitchy mess from being to end.

Expand full comment

It is sad when you need to be reminded that your leader is supposed to be respected.

Expand full comment

Our leader said "end of quote" again today while reading the teleprompter.

Expand full comment

As always, 🔥🔥🔥👏👏👏💯💯💯💯

Expand full comment

Ugh! What an idiot!

Expand full comment