7 Comments

Why not pick something that has a constant weight like a can of soup, a stick of butter, a half-gallon of milk, etc. Different species of hamster have different weight ranges. Was it 4 big fat hamsters or 4 little skinny baby hamsters?

CNN writers channeling gay romance novels. 😆

Expand full comment

Who made the reference? Anderson Cooper?

Expand full comment

Lol...as soon as I see the word hamster I think of the news guy. I can't remember his name....

Expand full comment

Jerry Penacolli. Spelling may be incorrect.

Expand full comment

Yes!

Thank you. Lol...I need to hit the lottery so I can spend more x in NJ so I can remember...ugh...I could see him but couldn't think of his name.

Expand full comment

🐹🐹🐹🐹

🍌

Damn - no emoji for a grapefruit 🤯

Expand full comment

Mama says, "Stupid is as stupid does".

F. Gump

Expand full comment