15 Comments
Aug 9, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I'm sure they're counting on riots to erupt, then they can impose Martial Law, or some other type of emergency, so they can regain control of the people. It will then allow them to only have one name on the ballot, kind of like in North Korea.

Expand full comment
author

In all honesty, I'll be disappointed if riots DON'T erupt after that.

Expand full comment
Aug 9, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Yeppers....

Definite conviction ok the way

All blue states as witnessed w the Ohio debacle yesterday & GOP is to blame...

The Alabama fracas imo was a media set up to 1. distract from Florida & judge tossing 2 of DOJs things against Trump w classified docs case & 2. begin the race bait incitement riots throughout the country...but what do I know????

Expand full comment

On the way & will have all blue states....ughffghgghh

Not enough caffeine this morning

Expand full comment

Those faacking idiots in Ohio will be sorry for failing Issue 1. They are also shitty drivers.

Expand full comment

Yep...Sadly I live here...

GOP dropped the ball as usual....yes, crap drivers here. However, tbh w the easy test that is given-crap drivers from every state. Believe it or not, Ohio is a pretty well traveled state & I see plates from.all over w morons behind the wheel.

Expand full comment

I used to be a subject of Comrade DeWine. I'm now under the rule of Governor Twatgoblin of Michigan.

Expand full comment

I grew up in NJ & moved to Ohio in my late 20s....I miss NJ, sadly it is beyond blue.

Expand full comment

Yeah, NJ has a lot to offer, but sadly it is too blue.

Expand full comment

Yet the Senate Minority "Leader" (who loves title leader more than he likes actually doing anything with that title) cautions against an impeachment inquiry because it would be bad for the country. Or maybe opening up an investigation into CCP buying influence from elected officials would be bad for elected leaders selling influence to the CCP.... I get confused when Turtles start talking about anything other than Pizza

Expand full comment

Blue and red are the same color.

Expand full comment

This makes me sad. This is no longer the USA but it's the USSA.

Expand full comment

I’m afraid you are correct.

Expand full comment

Of course. They have to.

Expand full comment