7 Comments
Jul 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

So...this is what Twitter is good for. We are surrounded by leftholishness! 😏

Expand full comment
Jul 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Food poisoning? Yikes!

Expand full comment
author

I was brutally attacked by some watermelon yesterday afternoon. 🤢

Expand full comment
Jul 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Hope you feel better soon

Expand full comment
Jul 23, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Ugh.....

Hope you're feeling better soon.

I don't buy the precut pkgd fruit bc of that risk. I also scrub the rinds w Ivory soap and baking soda before I slice them...

Try and relax today

Expand full comment

She/it/they spell American with a lower case and also ask if it’s homophobic and anti-American rather than flat out accusing you.

Expand full comment

I'm guessing.... never got back to you after checking the evidence did they?????

Expand full comment