17 Comments
Jun 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

You day drinkin'?

Expand full comment
author

A purely spontaneous decision.

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Maybe he’s channeling Hemingway. Hemingway wrote basically with a drink in hand and pretty well.

Expand full comment

That shit is awful. and there's rumors goin' round that they put the mrna vaccine shit in that stuff. Put it down and back away...

Expand full comment

OMG! Glad you warned about the rumors.

Expand full comment

Seriously?

😱😱😱😱

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I don’t drink anymore but that would not be my first choice. 😂

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

Nope, never had the displeasure 🤢

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I've not seen Hard Arizona Tea when I've been shopping. I like the Truly and White Claw Ice Tea Flavors. I was never a big fan of the regular Arizona Tea.

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I've seen it, never tried it. Not a fan of spiked ice tea or hard seltzer. I drink hard cider when I'm not in a beer mood.

Expand full comment
author

Me neither, at all. I was just looking for a can of something and the curiosity got me. Bad bad call.

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I have never understood the fascination with hard seltzer; (off topic slightly, I know) what's the point? You want to drink fizzy alcohol? Have a gin and tonic.

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

We are having those on Sunday. Dad makes the best and even better around the pool!

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I don't drink hard liquor any more but I used to enjoy a g&t on occasion. Wish your Dad a happy Father's Day!

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I will. Thanks Bob!

Expand full comment
Jun 14, 2023Liked by PCS Nation

I have not had that, but I have had Truly’s Iced Tea flavors and I like those because they are not very sweet.

Expand full comment

I like seltzers that are mixed with vodka like High Noon

Expand full comment