10 Comments

Not true, it depends on the media and the message. I feel that all means needs be utilized to catch up with all the fake blather out there from the left these past decades. It is time to be outspoken, confrontational and ready to respond with facts that lay the left flat out.

Expand full comment

I agree - just because you are smart enough to realize you are not going to change some fool's way of thinking... you still have to try.

Expand full comment

I hold no hopes for the younger prog-indoctrinated deadheads - they are probably lost to us for ever and will need to just "age out" passively. It is the 50+ old type dems who need to be enlightened to the fact that this isn't their father's dem party. And, also, we need to speek out loudly to the conservative blacks, hispanics, asians and Jews who are having problems following their dem party down the "woke" path. That is who we must speak to.

Expand full comment

Social media is a clocksucker

Expand full comment

So funny!!! I'm dying here!!😁

Expand full comment

100% true..... I am only here because I am retired and like confrontation. Never want the moniker of SMARTEST PERSON ALIVE" but do believe I can stand with the best of them.

Expand full comment

I believe the key word is "wasting"

Expand full comment

I mean, "squandering".

Expand full comment

Hey everybody, I'm thinking this whole CRT BS and ALL THE EVERYTHING ELSE WRONG with MY AMERICA...is just about finished, right?? IAM so tired and sick of hearing only about crap,crappy, crappity shit...and I MO...giggle...its time to, WAY PAST TIME to goose the losers, like moose?? Move over kiddies, whose goose the moose??? WE THE PEOPLE SAY ENOUGH!!❤ THANKS.

Expand full comment

Why Thanks Whimsy, don't mind if I do!! I was just sitting here rocking and watching FOX and Jesse and guests this evening and giggling with delight because of I really enjoy humor and chuckles and all the TRUTH which IS being told brings me such JOY. It is the RIGHT thing to do. Especially when I learned a little bit about Mike McCormick and his knowing about to assist in bringing the entire DISCLOSURE DISCUSSION TO WE THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD....who have been waiting for so long...to get where we're going....to the SONSHINE OF YOUR LOVE, GOD. Whew. Breathing.

Expand full comment