8 Comments

He actually told THE WITNESS (Donald Trump) who was on the stand at the time - giving testimony that "I don't want to hear from you" - Then he told a female attorney (Alina Habba) to sit down and shut up. Imagine if a normal (as in not leftie nut job) said something like that to a (leftie nutjob) female doing her job

Expand full comment

I had the exact same reaction to this. He's going to throw the book at Trump and he's not even trying to be discreet about. Hell, from what I understand he already said he was guilty and this is just a sham to make it look less like a hit job. It will all be fodder for appeal and hopefully Trump will be President again by thin. Fingers crossed 🤞🤞🤞

Expand full comment

Unfortunately - no network will cover the appeal like they do this.... but if we were ever to see an unbiased press return to the airwaves - I'd buy stock in popcorn before the surge in sales that would be for the Malicious prosecution lawsuit to follow

Expand full comment

Scary! I thought Halloween was last week.

Expand full comment

Looks like the cryptkeeper.

Expand full comment

The cryptkeeper is actually better looking than this 🤡.

Expand full comment

If I was alone on an elevator, and this guy got on, I would immediately exit before the doors closed.

Expand full comment

He looks like he was exhumed just for this occasion.

Expand full comment